Contact List

Officers

Name: Title: Phone: Email:
Dan Maybury President 412-874-0122 paoutdoorsman315@gmail.com
Jim Maxwell Vice President 412-461-4342
Michael Kurela Treasurer 412-444-8036 pmsctreas@gmail.com>
Heather Weakland Secretary 412-848-3406 hweakland77@outlook.com

Directors

Name: Term: Phone: Email:
Ira Schmeltz (Ch) 2019 412-977-2172 ISchmeltz@PECTechnologies.net
Edgar Stephan 2018 724-289-8209 edstephan@estephan.net
Robert A. Yusko 2018 412-403-2193 rayusko@gmail.com
Billy McGuire 2017 412-889-7493 wmcguire300@verizon.net
Bill Chessman 2019 412-241-2879 chess202@comcast.net
Brian DeCello 2019 412-417-4223 bdecello@icloud.com
Lou Szumetz 2017 412-874-8839 louszumetz@hotmail.com
David Falletta 2017 412-721-4653 davidb.falletta@gmail.com
Steve Davidson 2018 412-720-7609 sdavidson98@comcast.net

Committee Chairmen

Committee: Name: Phone: Email:
Membership Dan Maybury 412-874-0122 pmscmembership@gmail.com (email preferred)
Archery Rob Yusko 412-403-2193 rayusko@gmail.com
CMP Don Hawkins 412-271-4042 hawk572@verizon.net
CMP Bill Chessman 412-241-2879 chess202@comcast.net
CMP David Falletta 412-721-4653 davidb.falletta@gmail.com
Rifle David Falletta 412-721-4653 davidb.falletta@gmail.com
Rifle Lou Szumetz 412-874-8839 louszumetz@hotmail.com
Shotgun Rick Singer singerglass@comcast.net
Skeet Kenny Riddile kfriddile@gmail.com
Trap Jack Murray jgmno.1@gmail.com
5-stand Tom Sutherland tsutherland5047@gmail.com
IDPA Neil Glausier matchdirector@pmscidpa.com
Pistol Steve Davidson 412-720-7609 sdavidson98@comcast.net
Education Bill Chessman 412-241-2879 chess202@comcast.net
BB Gun & Youth .22 Mark Cleaver 412-720-2556 cleaver7@comcast.net
PAFOA Group Shoots Edgar Stephan 724-289-8209 edstephan@estephan.net
ACSL Edgar Stephan 724-289-8209 edstephan@estephan.net
Work Party Bill Maurizio PMSCWorkParties@gmail.com
Gate Card Issues gate@pmsconline.com